Sunday, 13 September 2009

Funeral Winds - Koude Haat

01. When the Funeral Winds Cry for Revenge
02. Soul Harvest
03. Koude Haat
04. Carnage in the Temple of Jeruz
05. From the Depth of the Earth
06. The Wicked Are the Wise
07. Dawn of the Bestial Bloodshed
08. The Beast Within
09. Raised by the Fury of the Ancients

Total playing time 36:26

No comments:

Post a Comment